New writer Ashleigh joining BPro

challengerapproaching1

By now you would of seen the final boss feature popping up on the site and thought to yourself, who is this mysterious gamer who is so awesome!? After helping out behind the scenes at Blastprocess for a few months I thought it was time I contributed something, a few of you may of seen me in a couple of videos (one of which is Eurogamer 2011, I’m dancing with Mike).

Im excited to be getting involved with this, I’ve been playing games since I could hold a controller and from the final boss videos you can tell I like my RPGs which is what I will be bringing to the site since the guys focus more on the action. My next final boss battle is Ni No Kuni so watch this space! Feel free to put forward a request and I will respond with a video as soon as.

Leave a Reply

